Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Wesley Chapel, FL

77 total reviews

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Always the absolute best in the business. Not only my Doc, Mr. Jose, but the entire staff. Customer Service 10000000% above a 10 on a scale of 1-10.
Heather B.
Submitted 04/16/21
Dr. De La Torre and his Staff were absolutely wonderful to me. I needed help badly and was in a place of aggravation. They have made me hopeful. What a great group of helpful and compassionate people. I am appreciative.
Lissette B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Dr de la Torre is a very caring human being and his staff are amazing.
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/13/21
The best in the business overall for sure
Adrienne S.
Submitted 03/09/21
Iv been seeing Dr.for over ten years, he is very understanding, patient, and does not judge on why you are there, iv recommended several people to him.Just all around great guy!!
Brenda W.
Submitted 02/20/21
He listened to me
Marta R.
Submitted 02/19/21
Doctor De la Torre take he’s time to listen to you
Mark P.
Submitted 02/04/21
Mandy is great and the doctor is great too. I will call you and make an appointment soon.Thanks for being so good to me and my cousin
Lazaro S.
Submitted 01/26/21
First impressions are lasting! He made a great 1st impression
Karen D.
Submitted 12/15/20
Very nice staff and Dr. is knowledgeable
MICHAEL H.
Submitted 12/08/20
Great
Diana S.
Submitted 12/04/20
Very happy with Dr. de la Torre and his assistant, Mandy Francis. Staff very friendly and helpful.
John J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Was very happy to find a professional healthcare provider that took the time to diagnose my condition.thanks
William B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Found him 6 years ago an was the only one 2 help with answers 2 an 4 my paine. Office staff is the nicest an has been with him just as long ..sending my wife 2 his office as well as any one else who is or has had the problems with never ending paine... Thank you and thank you 2 your staff ....
Shirley W.
Submitted 10/20/20
I highly recommend for pain management.
Jack D.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was disappointed when I was. Sled to complete a survey on meficstions and to learn that I was carved $70 plus dollars for that survey which was completed on an iPad. I did mot ask for drugs and would not accept any especially opioids. If you are going to charge for something out of the order nary your should advise patients. This is just another means to fluff up the bottom line. He also said that he had no clue what I do for a living but I told him during our visits twice. He didn’t listen.
John C.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experience this with place and staff is always pleasant and professional. They all go above and beyond to make sure you are doing well and are comfortable. They really pay attention to the details. They all remember prior conversations and always ask for updates on your life which shows they care so much. Thank you Mandy! Thank you to the entire staff there.
Sonya L.
Submitted 09/08/20
I'm rather new to Dr.D's practice and I must say he and his staff are the nicest caring people. Dr. D is very knowledgeable and he goes the extra mile to make sure I am doing ok. It's worth my drive to come to there office. I am a very happy patient to have these kind people caring for me.
Sonya L.
Submitted 09/08/20
I never had a procedure done before at a outpatient surgery center and I found it to be a nice experience.
Maria Isabel S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. De La Torres undivine attentions from the staff whom answers your phone call and is the AVE. to reach Dr. De La Torre and to having Elation Passport the communications are always to the best qualities you can find in a Medical Practice. During the restrictions of COVID-19, Dr. De La Torre never left us behind with his Tele conference. I speak for my self as his patient, totally care by him and his staff. One of a kind!