Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Wesley Chapel, FL

14 total reviews

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MIGDALIA W.
Submitted 10/03/19
Everyone is very professional and helpful.
James S.
Submitted 09/26/19
Was taken at my appt time and Dr. Came in promptly with a plan going forward
Rachel C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Always personal care and friendly staff.
Wayne F.
Submitted 08/06/19
Always the best and most professional experience!!!
Jason K.
Submitted 07/30/19
Mandy is absolutely WONDERFUL and takes care of all of my needs. I am a Steven Johnson Syndrome survivor and my conditions are permanent, and Mandy keeps me on a specific regiment in an attempt to buffer my pain. I cannot thank her enough for making me not give up and not let the SJS kill me. Thank you, Mandy!
Olga C.
Submitted 07/27/19
Ése es mi Doctor Doctor jose de la Torres
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/24/19
Have a trigger finger. Didn't know that was what it was till Dr told me. He gave me a shot of cortisone and my finger was moving pain free in several days.
Patrick M.
Submitted 06/03/19
I would definitely recommend
Mark S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Excellent doctor and staff!!!
Jose M.
Submitted 06/02/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. De La Torre for a little over a year now. He is a great physician who takes the time to listen to my concerns and works with me to best manage my pain. His staff is very professional and friendly. Sometimes the wait can be a little long but this is because he takes his time with his patients and is not rushing them out the door. I highly recommend Dr. De La Torre to anyone looking for a professional, caring, and great doctor.
Joan M.
Submitted 06/01/19
Felt very much at ease and the dr is always ready to discuss any issue your having
Motaz E.
Submitted 06/01/19
The doctor is one of the best if not the best in his area of practice he was the very first want to diagnose me with what I have even after going to international recognized centers like in the one in Shands. He follows The progress of each patient individually and cares about their well-being as if they were one of his family. Great place wonderful staff And highly experienced professionals who work only for your own interest and health improvement after three years of being his patients I can testify to that.
Kathy G.
Submitted 05/31/19
They are a caring group of people. Dr. De la Torre and the nurse practitioner Mandy I couldnt ask for better team to care for my medical needs. They really are a amazing group. Compassionate and truly care about my wellbeing and address my medical needs in a professional manner. The front office staff is also wonderful if I have a question they are there for me and will call you back if you need a answer. They are all so polite and professional I couldnt ask for a better caring giving team.
Linda G.
Submitted 05/31/19
Always, compassionate care. The staff is top shelf. Dr. De La Torre is the best. Very knowledgeable and treats each patient as an individual, not a number.