Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Wesley Chapel, FL

65 total reviews

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John J.
Submitted 11/12/20
Was very happy to find a professional healthcare provider that took the time to diagnose my condition.thanks
William B.
Submitted 11/07/20
Found him 6 years ago an was the only one 2 help with answers 2 an 4 my paine. Office staff is the nicest an has been with him just as long ..sending my wife 2 his office as well as any one else who is or has had the problems with never ending paine... Thank you and thank you 2 your staff ....
Shirley W.
Submitted 10/20/20
I highly recommend for pain management.
Jack D.
Submitted 09/30/20
I was disappointed when I was. Sled to complete a survey on meficstions and to learn that I was carved $70 plus dollars for that survey which was completed on an iPad. I did mot ask for drugs and would not accept any especially opioids. If you are going to charge for something out of the order nary your should advise patients. This is just another means to fluff up the bottom line. He also said that he had no clue what I do for a living but I told him during our visits twice. He didn’t listen.
John C.
Submitted 09/17/20
My experience this with place and staff is always pleasant and professional. They all go above and beyond to make sure you are doing well and are comfortable. They really pay attention to the details. They all remember prior conversations and always ask for updates on your life which shows they care so much. Thank you Mandy! Thank you to the entire staff there.
Sonya L.
Submitted 09/08/20
I'm rather new to Dr.D's practice and I must say he and his staff are the nicest caring people. Dr. D is very knowledgeable and he goes the extra mile to make sure I am doing ok. It's worth my drive to come to there office. I am a very happy patient to have these kind people caring for me.
Sonya L.
Submitted 09/08/20
I never had a procedure done before at a outpatient surgery center and I found it to be a nice experience.
Maria Isabel S.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr. De La Torres undivine attentions from the staff whom answers your phone call and is the AVE. to reach Dr. De La Torre and to having Elation Passport the communications are always to the best qualities you can find in a Medical Practice. During the restrictions of COVID-19, Dr. De La Torre never left us behind with his Tele conference. I speak for my self as his patient, totally care by him and his staff. One of a kind!
Connie P.
Submitted 09/04/20
Thank y’all for the help
Marta C.
Submitted 09/02/20
Buen servicio desde el personal hasta el Dr.
Simone K.
Submitted 09/02/20
Dr D is very knowledgeable. He has helped me fight my pain for over 5 years now. I highly recommend him and his practice.
Anthony C.
Submitted 09/01/20
The absolute best. I cannot even begin to applaud this group and lead doctor. The best. Thank you
Renee C.
Submitted 06/26/20
I really like Victoria, she normally checks me in. She's very cool. Always appreciate Mandy asking me how I'm doing and having a genuine interest in me and my well being.
Jacob B.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Del La Torre and the staff are all amazing, they go out of their way to help you with always your best interest in mind...
Ian S.
Submitted 06/20/20
Awesome staff and great Dr. Who listens well and cares.
Tara H.
Submitted 06/19/20
Fantastic visit. Would recommend to anyone.
Gandolfo C.
Submitted 06/19/20
Awesome
Brad B.
Submitted 06/19/20
Very good Dr always listens to you and careing
Robert J.
Submitted 06/19/20
Everything was good except they didn't call in all of my prescription
Tanya G.
Submitted 06/19/20
Best doctor hands down. Amazing team, family like environment, cares about his patients. Thank God I found him, very grateful.