Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Wesley Chapel, FL

114 total reviews

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicole K.
Submitted 01/06/22
Awesome doctor love him been with him for 7 years
Vincent L.
Submitted 12/30/21
Great
Jerry L.
Submitted 12/23/21
Doc has been taking care of me for over 10 years .I'd recommend him to anybody with a pain situation .Great office
Suze V.
Submitted 12/17/21
Prompt, professional and very caring at all times.
Walt A.
Submitted 11/28/21
My trip to see Mandy is always a pleasure. She explains very well your condition and ways to elevate pain
Ronald C.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr De la Torre was very interested in helping me with my back problem. The staff was professional and helpful.
GARETH R.
Submitted 11/24/21
Staff was friendly and explained what was happening for each step
Carlos P.
Submitted 10/12/21
When I had my appointment with Dr. José De la Torre, I didn’t believe that my problem with sciatica could have solution. However, Dr. De la Torre gave me different options and I could solve my low back pain with the medicines and therapy. I am grateful with him and his specialists for his help. Thank you Dr. De la Torre. Carlos Portillo
David L.
Submitted 10/03/21
Wonderful
Anthony C.
Submitted 10/02/21
The absolute best in the business. The staff is amazing. Treatment sincere. Absolutely 1000% the best.
Susan S.
Submitted 09/23/21
I currently see Mandy Frances, the nurse practitioner and she is wonderful. She takes her time to listen and to explain things so that I understand what is going on. The staff is also very nice and helpful.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/19/21
I am 65 and work heavy in the garage/lawn, garden. I am in lower back pain. I have been seeing "MANDY" for some years now. I thought by asking for more pain pills each month I could effectively do the work and not hurt that bad the next day. Mandy said she could not raise the amount of pills. The real remedy was to not work so hard to complete a task that same day and do a little each time. WOW! It works.... thanks Mandy, you are the greatest.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/17/21
I have met with Dr. De La Torre twice in conjunction with my appointments with Mandy Francis. He exudes competence and confidence. He and Mandy agreed on a treatment plan. I no longer feel hopeless and I feel like I am in good hands. I have been treated with respect and compassion.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Mandy is a compassionate, knowledgeable and competent provider. She is very clear in her communications and very encouraging. She took my pain seriously and prescribed medications which are helping for now, while I am looking forward to SCS. I could not be more satisfied with my experience.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/09/21
He’s the best doctor I have ever had, and the staff are great as well I’ve been a patient for over 15 years I’m a heavy equipment mechanic I have a habit of hurting my self and he does a excellent job at fixing me I recommend him too every one that I run into that has back problems or joint problems he’s the best doctor for the job. The office staff are very friendly and helpful they treat you like family not a number like most doctors offices would do I would give them 10 stars!!!!!
Joan M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Del, is a very kind compassionate Dr. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and attacks each one with much enthusiasm, so that you understand what is going to happen and why. Then asks for any questions you still might have.
Wanda A.
Submitted 08/25/21
The front desk and the overall staff are proficient and know their jobs, Dr. De la Torre, is also very astute to his patients care
Eduardo M.
Submitted 08/15/21
Good experience
Karen W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly staff and efficient service
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff is caring and treat you like family they are genuine. Dr de s Torre listens and cares