Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Wesley Chapel, FL

104 total reviews

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 104 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan S.
Submitted 09/23/21
I currently see Mandy Frances, the nurse practitioner and she is wonderful. She takes her time to listen and to explain things so that I understand what is going on. The staff is also very nice and helpful.
Mark S.
Submitted 09/19/21
I am 65 and work heavy in the garage/lawn, garden. I am in lower back pain. I have been seeing "MANDY" for some years now. I thought by asking for more pain pills each month I could effectively do the work and not hurt that bad the next day. Mandy said she could not raise the amount of pills. The real remedy was to not work so hard to complete a task that same day and do a little each time. WOW! It works.... thanks Mandy, you are the greatest.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/17/21
I have met with Dr. De La Torre twice in conjunction with my appointments with Mandy Francis. He exudes competence and confidence. He and Mandy agreed on a treatment plan. I no longer feel hopeless and I feel like I am in good hands. I have been treated with respect and compassion.
Richard L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Mandy is a compassionate, knowledgeable and competent provider. She is very clear in her communications and very encouraging. She took my pain seriously and prescribed medications which are helping for now, while I am looking forward to SCS. I could not be more satisfied with my experience.
Jeffrey C.
Submitted 09/09/21
He’s the best doctor I have ever had, and the staff are great as well I’ve been a patient for over 15 years I’m a heavy equipment mechanic I have a habit of hurting my self and he does a excellent job at fixing me I recommend him too every one that I run into that has back problems or joint problems he’s the best doctor for the job. The office staff are very friendly and helpful they treat you like family not a number like most doctors offices would do I would give them 10 stars!!!!!
Joan M.
Submitted 09/02/21
Dr. Del, is a very kind compassionate Dr. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and attacks each one with much enthusiasm, so that you understand what is going to happen and why. Then asks for any questions you still might have.
Wanda A.
Submitted 08/25/21
The front desk and the overall staff are proficient and know their jobs, Dr. De la Torre, is also very astute to his patients care
Eduardo M.
Submitted 08/15/21
Good experience
Karen W.
Submitted 08/11/21
Friendly staff and efficient service
Michelle A.
Submitted 08/04/21
Staff is caring and treat you like family they are genuine. Dr de s Torre listens and cares
Luna N.
Submitted 07/20/21
The staff was very friendly and the attention was quick
Reginald S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Very impressive and knowledgeable staff. I would recommend anyone to visit this office
Daisy H.
Submitted 07/03/21
Warm friendly atmosphere which made me very comfortable.
Roberto C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent
Sierra P.
Submitted 06/26/21
Dr. Jose De La Torre and Staff was exceptional and very professional; from the moment you walk in…They explained all the procedures…. highly recommended!!!
Ron M.
Submitted 06/23/21
Great staff! Dr. De La Torre is very knowledgeable and professional. I was treated on both shoulders and now I feel way better. Thanks Doc.
Nayra O.
Submitted 06/22/21
5 Stars!
Denise R.
Submitted 06/22/21
My experience today was very good. Everyone was polite and actually I didn’t had to wait to long to see my doctor Dr. De La Torre. I am pleased with there services.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 06/16/21
I Recommended Dr. Jose De La Torre Because In The Past I Can't Weak Up And Walk With Out Fall And Know I Can Do It. He It's The Best Pain Management I Can Find For More Than 7 Years And I Don't Change Him. Thanks For Everything And All He's Members.
Michelle A.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. de la Torre has been my pain doctor since 2012. My old dr wouldn't release my records and I was in horrid pain. We had a long conversation and decided to start over like I'd never been in pain management. He had me try different meds and found what was best for me and started over with procedures - neither were fun, but after 6mo I knew it was well worth it. Though I still need both, I'm on less meds and my pain is more controlled. I also have Infusions from Anna which have helped some of my hard to treat pain. We all love Anna :)