Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine

Pain Management & Sports Medicine located in Wesley Chapel, FL

141 total reviews

New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Tampa Interventional Pain and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chet H.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. De La Torre has a great "bedside manner", and made me feel like I was in safe hands due to his natural intelligence and obvious experience.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 06/21/22
I have been helped a lot by Dr. Dr La Torre. I would have given 5 stars except that I often have to wait an hour or more after my appointment time to see the doctor. Doctor care is excellent.
Marta G.
Submitted 06/16/22
Very efficient
Ronald C.
Submitted 06/12/22
Everything was very professional.
GUILLERMO D.
Submitted 06/11/22
Excellent service!
Adun S.
Submitted 06/10/22
I had pleasant experience during my visit
Rhonda M.
Submitted 06/10/22
This office practices practices at a professional level while encompassing all the care during treatment one would need. If I had a choice to give 10 stars I would. There is little to no wait time and the office is inviting and comfortable. You will be treated with dignity here.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 05/28/22
Son Los Mejores Para Todo Tipo De Dolores!!!
Marta M.
Submitted 05/28/22
Para ser mi primera cita me sentí muy cómoda con el Dr. Torres y con las chicas de la oficina
Jon H.
Submitted 05/24/22
Friendly environment, wonderful staff
Hector V.
Submitted 05/15/22
Very professional.
Miguel A.
Submitted 05/13/22
Every time I need to schedule an appointment they have availability for me. The doctor and nurse practitioners bedside manor is top notch. They truly care about you.
Janet S.
Submitted 05/11/22
Kind and professional GREAT DR GREAT STAFF
Gary S.
Submitted 04/24/22
Tech was very good and explained a lot. Very qualified. Dr. Was good as well.
Tabatha D.
Submitted 04/22/22
Was really good
Karen M.
Submitted 04/19/22
Very timely and great result.
Myra E.
Submitted 04/15/22
Excellent
Duglas H.
Submitted 04/08/22
They're great
Lila D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Really great pain management Dr. I have been with him for all most 9 years now and wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Lucia T.
Submitted 03/24/22
I drive an hour to see these lovely people when I could drive 5 minutes but I like this doctor and his staff too much to switch